今天是阳历 2019 年 12 月 16 日 星期一 农历 11月 21日

 

[2020 School Holiday 学校假期 ] 


 
  Holiday
DATE
DAY
 
1 New Year 01 Jan Wed  X  X  X        X  X  X  X    X  X  X  X  
2 Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday 14 Jan Tue                X                
3 Sultan of Kedah's Birthday 19 Jan Sun          X                      
4 Chinese New Year 25 Jan Tue  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
      & &                                
  Chinese New Year (2nd Day) 26 Jan Wed  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
5 Federal Territory Day 01 Feb Sat  X  X  X                          
6 Thaipusam 08 Feb Sat  X      X  X      X    X    X      X  
7 Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu 4 Mar Wed                                X
8 Israk & Mikra 22 Mar Sun          X      X      X          
9 Sultan of Johor's Birthday 23 Mar Mon        X                        
10 Good Friday 10 Apr Fri                          X  X    
11 Yang di-Pertuan Besar Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City 15 Apr Wed              X                  
12 Awal Ramadan * 24 Apr Fri        X  X    X                  
13 Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday 26 Apr Sun                                X
14 Labour Day 1 May Wed  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
15 Hari Hol Pahang 07 May Thu                  X              
16 Vesak Day 19 May Sun  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
17 Nuzul Al-Quran 22 May Sun  X  X  X      X      X  X  X  X      X  X
18 Hari Raya Puasa * 24 May Sun  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
    & &                                
    25 May Mon  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
19 Harvest Festival 30 May Sat    X                      X      
    & &                                
    31 May Sun    X                      X      
20 Hari Gawai 01 Jun Mon                            X    
    & &                                
    02 Jun Tue                            X    
21 Georgetown World Heritage City Day 07 July Tue                        X        
22 Penang Governor's Birthday 11 Jul Sat                        X        
23 Raja Perlis' Birthday 17 Jul Wed                      X          
24 Sarawak Independence Day 22 July Wed                            X    
25 Sultan of Pahang's Birthday 30 Jul Thu                  X              
26 Hari Arafah 30 Jul Thu                                X
27 Hari Raya Haji* 31 Jul Fri  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
28 Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * 01 Aug Sat          X  X          X          X
29 Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) 20 Aug Sun  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
30 National Day> 31 Aug Mon  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
31 Malaysia Day 16 Sep Wed  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
32 Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar 24 Sep Thu        X                        
33 Sabah Governor's Birthday 03 Oct Sat                          X      
34 Malacca Governor's Birthday 09 Oct Fri              X                  
35 Sarawak Governor's Birthday 12 Oct Sat                            X    
36 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) 29 Oct Thu  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
37 Sultan of Perak's Birthday 06 Nov Fri                    X            
38 Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday 11 Nov Wed            X                    
39 Deepavali * 11 Dec  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X    X  X
40 Sultan of Selangor's Birthday 11 Dec Fri                              X  
41 Christmas 25 Dec Fri  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X  X
 
Note: * - Subject to change
 
[2020 School Holiday 学校假期 ]